Title Sonata for Violin and Piano
Commercial Availability Status Available
Edition Or Catalog Number M051350216
Cardell Number In21.1[A-C]
Meckna Number W171
Copyright Date And Owner ©1941 Boosey and Hawkes (Terminated; see research note)
Ensemble Type Solo Instrumental (with or without Piano Accompaniment)
Year Composed 1930
Year Published 1941
Year Revised
First Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Current Publisher Id Boosey & Hawkes
Duration 14

Manuscript Sources Location



Violin and Piano

Instrumentation Notes

Research Notes

CC: Score and part for sale

Movements: 1) Allegro; 2) Andante Nobile; 3) Tempo di Valzer; 4) Andante: Doppio movimento

Copyright Office Online Database records a termination of Boosey's copyright, effective 1 January 1998 ("Notice of termination of grant under 17 USC sec. 304");