Works / Compilations Detail Page

Basic Details

Title Three Portraits for Trombone, Viola, and Cello
Commercial Availability Status Out of Print
Ensemble Type Chamber

Trombone, Violin, and Cello

Duration 3
Current Publisher Southern Music Publishing Co. Inc.
Edition Or Catalog Number

Cataloging Information

Copyright Date And Owner
Year Composed 1980
Year Revised
First Publisher Unknown
Year Published
Manuscript Source(s) Location


Cardell Number n/a
Meckna Number n/a

Additional Notes & Comments

Instrumentation Notes
Research Notes

CC: Arranged by Yvar Mikhashoff.

CC: Movements:

1. Madame Dubost chez elle (1930)

2. Russell Hitchcock, Reading (1930)

3. Ettie Stettheimer (1935)

Third Party Arrangement

Audio Sample
Viewable Score